Prom 06
Following the success of the first ever Gospel Prom in 2013, a selection of handpicked singers from leading gospel groups come together to form an elite gospel ‘superchoir’ at the Royal Albert Hall.

A late-night celebration featuring original material alongside traditional gospel classics and arrangements - plus a sprinkling of esteemed special guests.

Artists to include:
Israel J. Allen singer
Tehila Daniel singer
Dawn Thomas Wallace singer
YolanDa Brown saxophone
Niji Adeleye keyboards/MD

London Adventist Chorale
London Community Gospel Choir
Muyiwa & Riversongz
Noel Robinson & Nu Image

V9 Collective
Volney Morgan & New-Ye
University Gospel Choir of the Year Mass Choir
Karen Gibson conductor

No reviews to

No news to

No images to
Type of production: Concert

Opened: 18 July 2017

Booking until: 18 July 2017

Running time: 2 Hour 20 Mins

Prices: £26.00 - £52.00